The Grey Goose play ArtsFest

It wasn’t what I signed up for in January, but eight months later the Grey Goose Blues Band have a gig at ArtsFest, the big bash in Birmingham this weekend.

On Sunday evening, about half past seven, we’ll be playing on the Radio WM Introducing stage.

I can’t explain quite how exciting this is for me. It’s quite something to play at ArtsFest, which I’ve been lucky enough to do once or twice, but to hit a stage like this having been given airplay by local radio is just brilliant. I can’t wait!

One Response to The Grey Goose play ArtsFest

  1. […] loads going on, loads to get excited about. I would like to especially plug like crazy the band my older brother is in The Grey Goose Blues Band, who are playing the BBC WM Introducing stage from 7:30pm on […]

Leave a Reply

