Cantata Progress – or lack thereof.

Hey ho, it’s now only weeks until I should have finished and published the Cantata which I set myself to complete this year. Instead I have a number of promising lyrics supplied by my brother and four bars of original music.

Ho hum.

On the plus side, I have some ideas which are working out nicely, but it’s still not there. If anything further develops I’ll put some details up.

Once this is complete I shall have to think about a challenge for next year.

Leave a Reply

