Squeaking your Language

I survived panto. It’s behind me.

2015-06-28 13.55.34

Many thanks to the cast and crew of Soup from a Sausage Skewer. I should add that Cart Before the Horse Productions are always looking for new members. They meet and rehearse at the Bookmark Theatre in Bloxwich, a community resource which needs use to remain viable. Please consider coming to other events there or even how you might use the theatre if you have a performance or a group which could take advantage of the facilities.

2015-06-28 16.51.51

I should mention for good form that I didn’t do this gig for free. I requested and received a little donation towards my fundraising for this summer’s foolishness, for which I am very grateful. It more than covered my loss of dignity. Despite the look of the photo I was enjoying every minute!

Leave a Reply

