No Dice funding under way

I’ve spent this bank holiday weekend with one eye on the total funding pledged to back my new game No Dice. We were doing really well in terms of backing in the first week or so, and have picked up additional support along the way, but we’re into the last seven days now and I have to think about promotion and marketing a little more.

No Dice Logo

As I write, 32 people have pledged £585 to the project. We’re aiming for a thousand pounds in total. This would allow me to produce the first full set of the game, ship it to the backers and provide the additional goodies such as T-shirts and postcards.

We’re doing much better than I had expected but have a fair way to go. If you would like to back us, please do take a look at the page and consider pledging a few quid. The early bird decks are nearly gone, but I’ve deliberately resisted limiting the rest of the basic rewards.

Leave a Reply

